This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.

Ansprechpartner

  Geschäftsführer

  Hubert Fohringer   
  iwb@fohringer.at | hubert@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-10 



 

  Geschäftsführerin / Prokuristin

  Maria Fohringer        
  maria@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-12

  Assistenz & Internetshop & Verkauf

  Stefanie Fohringer
  stefanie@fohringer.at
  office@fohringer.at

  Tel: +43 2713-2029-17



 

  Verkauf & Einkauf Österreich

  Gerald Geith
  gerald@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-18

 

  
 

  Buchhaltung

  Veronika Rabl
  buchhaltung@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-11

 


 

  Agentur & Weinberater

  Manfred Huth  
  manfred@fohringer.at
  Mobil: +43 664 250 4428

  Lagerlogistik / Keller
 

  Michael Kronberger
  lager@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-14


 

Vinothek & Verkauf

  Alexander Bisenz
  alex@fohringer.at
 

  Lieferant

  Roland Ott
  lager@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-14