Fohringer Hintergrundbild

Ansprechpartner

  Geschäftsführer

  Hubert Fohringer   
  iwb@fohringer.at | hubert@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-10 



 

  Geschäftsführerin / Prokuristin

  Maria Fohringer        
  maria@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-12

  Assistenz & Internetshop & Verkauf

  Stefanie Fohringer
  stefanie@fohringer.at
  office@fohringer.at

  Tel: +43 2713-2029-17



 

  Verkauf & Einkauf Österreich

  Gerald Geith
  gerald@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-18

 

  Verkauf

  Michael Linke
  michael@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-16
 

  Buchhaltung

  Veronika Rabl
  buchhaltung@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-11

 


 

  Agentur & Weinberater

  Manfred Huth  
  manfred@fohringer.at
  Mobil: +43 664 250 4428

  Lagerlogistik / Keller
 

  Michael Kronberger
  lager@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-14


 

  Lieferant

  Roland Ott
  lager@fohringer.at
  Tel: +43 2713-2029-14
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten