Fohringer Hintergrundbild

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Hubert Fohringer   
iwb@fohringer.at
Tel: +43 2713-2029-10 
 

Geschäftsführerin / Prokuristin

Maria Fohringer        
maria@fohringer.at
Tel: +43 2713-2029-12

Assistenz & Sekretariat & Verkauf

Stefanie Fohringer
stefanie@fohringer.at
Tel: +43 2713-2029-17
 

Assistenz & Sekretariat & Verkauf

Julia Rabl
office@fohringer.at
Tel: +43 2713-2029-13

Verkauf

Michael Linke
michael@fohringer.at
Tel: +43 2713-2029-16


Verkauf & Einkauf Österreich

Gerald Geith
gerald@fohringer.at
Tel: +43 2713-2029-18

Buchhaltung

Veronika Rabl
buchhaltung@fohringer.at
Tel: +43 2713-2029-11
 

Lagerlogistik / Keller

Michael Kronberger  & Marcel Laz
lager@fohringer.at
Tel: +43 2713-2029-14

Agentur & Weinberater

Manfred Huth  
manfred@fohringer.at
Mobil: +43 664 250 4 428

Lieferant

Roland Ott

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten